Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Town of Columbus, N.C.

Meet Our Mayor and Council
The Columbus Town Council is comprised of four council members.  The Mayor votes only in the case of ties and presides over all meetings.  The Town Council meets the third Thursday of every month in the Council Chambers of the Columbus Town Hall at 6pm.  The public is invited to attend.

The Columbus Town Hall is located at 95 Walker Street in Columbus, NC

Attached Document or FileTown_Council_Listing.pdf  
Mayor Eric McIntyre

Councilwoman Margaret Metcalf

Councilman Richard Hall

Councilman Mark Phillips

Councilman Robert Williamson

95 Walker Street Columbus, NC 28722 - P.O. Box 146 Columbus, NC 28722 Phone: 828-894-8236 Fax: 828-894-2797