Meet Our Mayor and Council

The Columbus Town Council is comprised of four council members.  The Mayor votes only in the case of ties and presides over all meetings.  The Town Council meets on the third Thursday of every month in the Council Chambers of the Columbus Town Hall at 5 pm.  The public is invited to attend.

The Columbus Town Hall is located at 95 Walker Street in Columbus, NC
95 Walker Street Columbus, NC 28722 - P.O. Box 146 Columbus, NC 28722 Phone: 828-894-8236 Fax: 828-894-2797